Sell Fast Real Estate Family  

Sell Fast Realty
610.206.3955 Office
610.206.3957 Fax
Sellfastre.com

Seth

Seth Floyd
215-601-5182
SF@sellfastre.com

Veda Floyd

Veda Floyd
215-531-4996
Vfloyd@sellfastre.com

Traci

Traci Powell
267-971-8480
Traci@sellfastre.com

April

April Floyd
215-432-6713
April@sellfastre.com

Danielle

Danielle Jemison
267-912-4040
Danielle@sellfastre.com

Kristen

Kristen Stanton
267-971-2019
Kristennstanton@gmail.com

Monica Lovett 
215.816.6693
monica@sellfastre.com


endre

Endre German
267-320-6673
endre@sellfastre.com

 

Sherman

Sherman Harris
267-205-9176
Sherman@sellfastre.com

Veda

Karen Mitchell
610.931.6193
karen@sellfastre.com

Veda

Thaddeus Clements
215.275.7427
thad@sellfastre.com

Veda

Levar Clark
267.259.8585
levar@sellfastre.com

Veda

Gary Foreman
202.910.8831
foreman@sellfastre.com

Veda

Sherman Harris II
267.205.9176
sherman@sellfastre.com

Veda

Khadijah Fields
267.259.4451
kf@sellfastre.com

Veda

Mike Woodson
267.671.8606
mikewood@sellfastre.com

Veda

Michael McFarlane
215.313.0060
mgm@sellfastre.com

Veda

Brent Marsh
609.332.1028
b.marsh@live.com

Veda

William Garavente
732-580-6958
bill@sellfastre.com

Veda

Jose Cruz
267.345.5203
jose@sellfastre.com

Veda

Angelette Burney
215.817.9730
angel@sellfastre.com

Veda

Danielle Samu-el
267.912.4040
Danielle@sellfastre.com

Veda

Janet Worrell
215.292.3428
janet@sellfastre.com

Veda

Nicole Milburn
215.416.0864
Nicole@sellfastre.com

Veda

Pamela Spence
610.206.3955 
pam@sellfastre.com

Veda

Javar Clark
954.304.7559
javar@sellfastre.com

Veda

Tucker Finney-Burton
267.351.0349
tucker@sellfastre.com

Veda

Diane Hawkins
610.206.3955 
Diane@sellfastre.com

Veda

Whitley Bladen
610.809.8523
Whitley@sellfastre.com

Alyssa

Alyssa Bridges
267.266.9211
alyssa@sellfastre.com

Veda

Doden Couch
215.301.8526
dorien@sellfastre.com

 

Veda

Anjie Parlin
610.206.3955 
anjie@sellfastre.com

 

Veda

Marc Shuler
215.694.5416
maJk@sellfastre.com